Hire a Makeup Artist

Find A Recent Graduate Certified Makeup Artist in Los Angeles and nearby Southern California cities

JackieMUA16MUA14Retro
 MUA11 MUA13 MUA15

 

 

 

 

 

CITY
Makeup Artist
Tel.
Email
Agora Hills Raven Pinsker 805-302-0442 Raven.Pinsker@yahoo.com
Agora Hills Gloria Luscombe 818-939-8266 glorialaguado@hotmail.com
Calabasas Neetu Richhariya 925-922-3731 r_mohit@yahoo.com
Calabasas Marisa Cowen 818-599-3788 marisa-cowen2200@gmail.com
Canoga Park Wendy Urena 818-723-9930 redLipstickMakeupStudio@gmail.com
Canoga Park Liz Conde 818-917-8220 redLipstickMakeupStudio@gmail.com
Canoga Park Emily Kellis 818-426-4460 EmilyDoesMakeup@yahoo.com
Canoga Park Mariela Valldares 323-984-0572 marielav1991@gmail.com
Canoga Park Jasmine Valincia 818-946-9468 tinyjas@gmail.com
Canoga Park Maria Chavez 818-297-0966 mb_chav7@yahoo.com
Canoga Park Pamela Dessi 818-857-2768 dessipamela@yahoo.com
Canyon Country Halli Kent 661-236-1264 halliebear429@yahoo.com
Castaic Jenni Consolo 661-678-5190 jenniVconsolo@gmail.com
Chatsworth Attiyeh Seyeszadeh 818-657-9823 attiyehseyedzadeh@gmail.com
Encino Rashel K.E. 818-441-1037 rashelen_k@yahoo.com
Encino Juara Jackson 818-298-6176 juara21478@gmail.com
Lakeview Terrace Alejandra Sanchez 818-743-6918 alejandrasanchez2323@gmail.com
Los Angeles Le Lei 213-880-8534 Hello@MakeupByLiLei.com
Mission Hills Maria Banvelos 818-332-6946 chioqonzales316@yahoo.com
N. Hollywood Liana Selian 818-390-2310 lili23d@yahoo.com
N. Hollywood Irma Botelho 818-821-9043 snaby50@yahoo.com
Newbury Park Natasha Mills 818-903-1811 natasha@jwmillsmanagement.com
Newbury Park Natasha Mills 818-903-1811 natasha@jwmillsmanagement.com
North Hollywood Siran Hakalmazyan 818-326-6592 siranhak@aol.com
Northridge Daniela Aleman 818-307-0784 DanielaMakeupArtist17@gmail.com
Northridge Shireen Bhojani 8184584085 shireenbhojani@yahoo.com
Northridge Ghadah Alzahrani 434-558-7607 alshaiki@gamil.com
Northridge Jazmine Donaire 818-671-7380 jazminedonaire@gmail.com
Ojai Mahalia Woodall 805-836-1255 mahaliagrace805@gmail.com
Pacoima Ana L. Avila 818-687-5636 avila.28@gmail.com
Panorama Samonne Human 818-233-2793 samonne.hyman@aol.com
Panorama City Jaqueline Mora 818-481-1286 jaquelinemora74@gmail.com
Porter Ranch Skyyla Morgan 424-302-8686 pupalele@yahoo.com
Reseda Sarah Kukuczka 818-300-3798 skukuczka@yahoo.com
Reseda Khatera Sadozai 818-602-5104 sadozaim@gmail.com
Santa Clarita Nicole Pavelich 661-212-0542 Npavelich@att.net
Sherman Oaks Jackie Romero 818-606-1075 JackieMakeup11@yahoo.com
Sherman Oaks Marina Mesropyan 310-691-3133 marmesropyan@yahoo.com
Simi Valley Robin Neeley 805-405-1046 R.Neeley@sbcglobal.net
Simi Valley Christina Crowther 805-304-9688 vianey0606@yahoo.com
Simi Valley Kiran Joshi 805-304-2652 kiruj24@gmail.com
Sunland Ronda Hardin 818-371-1785 awesomeronda@yahoo.com
Sylmar Adrianna Reyna 818-665-9223 adri.reyna16@gmail.com
Sylmar Yadira Rodriguez 818-744-1376 rodriguez..yaderia2@gmail.com
Sylmar Zoila Ramos 818-618-0122 zramos95@yahoo.com
Tarzana MaAlda Intia 619-302-2462 aldheaintia@gmail.com
Thousand Oaks Stacey Selter 818-585-8994 Stacey622@sbcglobal.net
Thousand Oaks Carin Clark 818-854-1014 carinclark@hotmail.com
Thousand Oaks Kristien Reis 805-807-8148 k.reis@aol.com
Valencia Michelle Stein 661-212-0662 MISBeauty5@gmail.com
Van Nuys Elan Berg 818-256-7913 ElanKBerg@gmail.com
West Hills Chelsea Noyola 818-887-6815 chelly.noyola@gmail.com
West Hills Jessica DeLaRosa 714-454-1668 jessica.delarosa93@yahoo.com
West Hollywood Michelle Stein 661-212-0662 MISBeauty5@gmail.com
Winnetka Preeti  Saroa 818-307-9079 saroa.preeti@yahoo.com
Woodland Hills Kira Jackson 818-205-6363 enhanceartistry@gmail.com
Woodland Hills Shani Cohen 818-442-7037 shanicohen12@aol.com
Woodland Hills Ibtihal Alkhateeb 949-885-6921 ibtihalx2@gmail.com


NOTE:
 Due to our outstanding training courses, other makeup artists not listed above, may use Academy of Makeup & Fashion in their resume without our knowledge. Please contact the Academy to verify authenticity of their training: 310-650-4700

Comments are closed.